Irish Music Legends Home PageIrish Music Legends About Us PageIrish Music Legends Contact Us PageIrish Music Legends Guestbook

Eileen Ivers

Studio Albums

  • Eileen Ivers Studio AlbumsEileen Ivers - Traditional Irish Music (1994)
  • Wild Blue (1996)
  • So Far 1979 - 1995 (1995)
  • Crossing the Bridge (1999)
  • Gangs of New York - "Lament for Stalker Wallace" (2002)
  • Eileen Ivers and Immigrant Soul (2003)
  • An Nollaig - An Irish Christmas (2007)

Recommended Listening

  • Eileen Ivers - Traditional Irish Music (1994)
  • Wild Blue (1996)
Concert Review(s)

Eileen Ivers live at Vicar St

Eileen is back again. She pushes the boat out with a full band. She has a lot of great tunes like Scatter the Mud and anything from the first album. At the end she goes down into the audience and goes all around the audience playing the fiddle on her own. She plays with great life and exuberance.

They said...

Not to well up on music of Martin, Eileen or Danu!!! So no comment.
Fran Breen (The Waterboys)